General's Highway Athletic Association of Annapolis, Rolling Knolls and Crownsville exists to instill leadership and promote the concept of teamwork among our children while ensuring all players gain confidence, build skills, play equally and have fun.

My my My my

Young Women's Lacrosse Hall of Fame

This page is to honor the play of exceptional General's Highway/Rolling Knolls teams that have played in the past.  Much of this history is unknown and so suggestions and help are appreciated.

2006 Trophy Presentations by Joseph Weiss (Lacrosse Commissioner, center) to Juniors and Middies Coaching Staffs (left to right, Love, Dirks, Weiss, Coffman, Kalb)

2006 Junior Division C Champion - Blue Angels
   Record:  10-0-0
   John Coffman, Coach

   Danielle Boucek
   Ashley Cluster
   Casey Coffman
   Kelly Darr
   Laura Finnegan
   Laura Garvin
   Malory Guenoune
   Eleanor Henry
   Lorianne Hoover
   Kayla Latney
   Anna-Marie Laycock
   Gaylen Magnum
   Megan O'Donnell
   Alexandra (Lexie) Rider
   Marina Silberman
   Sally Simonetta
   Kristina Stylianou
   Katherine (Kate) Wysocki

2006 Middie Division B Champion - Blue Rockets
   Record:  8-2-1
   Dave Dirks, Head Coach
   Ed Kalb, Assistant Coach
   Mike Love. Assistant Coach

   Katlyn Broman
   Caroline (KiKi) Coffman
   Zhana Craig
   Abigail (Abby) Denora
   Melanie Dynow
   Kathleen Finnegan
   Lauren Gehring
   Caroline Harper
   Helen (Abby) Hawver
   Sarah Kalb
   Jackie Klein
   Kristine Love
   Morgan Michael
   Lindsey Missel
   Marybeth Moynes
   Taylor Newsome
   Lorah Norman
   Katie Pippin
   Lily Schneider
   Catherine Scudder
   Barbara (Babs) Weiss